FIFA announce officially Japan should have had a PK (Cahill going off witha 2nd yellow!)…. but what is the point!!?

Referee and FIFA have denied apologising for the Japan gol, and stated that there was nothing wrong with it (but that was obvious)…. now they say Japan should have had a PK – so it is OFFICIAL – shall we replay the game now!!!?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>